Who's Who

Leadership Team

Head Teacher

Mrs Maguire

Assistant Head

Mrs Thorley

Mrs Phillips

Phase Leader Early Years and Acting Phase leader for KS1

Miss Scott

Phase Leader LKS2

Mrs Rogers

Phase Leader UKS2

Mr Low

School Business Manager

Mrs Cooper

Admin Team

Mrs Boland, Mrs McDonagh-Jones, Miss Devlin

Site Manager

Mr Hempsall

Early Years

Nursery Class Teacher

Mrs Cant/Mrs Howard

Key Worker

Mrs Cunningham

Reception Class Teacher

Miss Scott

Key Worker

Mrs Cummings
 Learning Support

    Miss Flanagan,  Mrs McGuire,

Mrs Hunter

Key Stage 1

Oak Class Teacher

Miss Erskine

Ash Class Teacher

Miss Cole

Elm Class teacher

Miss Hill

Learning Support

Mrs McMahon, Miss Owens, Mrs McGuire,  Mrs Hook, Ms Fielding, Ms Hanley, Mrs Ryder

Lower Key Stage 2

Maple Class Teacher

Mrs Phillips

Hazel Class Teacher

Mrs Rogers/Mrs Setterfield

Holly Class Teacher

Miss Etel

Learning Support

Mrs Appleton, Mrs Donald, , Ms Green, Ms Hanley,

Mrs Richards, Ms Whittaker, Mrs Ryder

Upper Key Stage 2

Rowan Class Teacher

Mr Robinson

Willow Class Teacher

Miss Ridd

Larch Class Teacher

Mrs Mayo

Spruce Class teacher

Mr Low

Learning Support

Mrs Hook, Miss Murphy,  Mr Chavda, Mrs Ryder, Ms Hanley

Inclusion Team


Reading Recovery

Mrs Williams

Caritas Family Worker (day per wk)

Qualified Social Worker

Mrs Shevlin

Attendance Lead

Mrs Richards

Lunchtime Team

Senior Lunchtime Superviser

Mrs McLaughlin

Lunchtime supervisors

Mrs Allen, Mrs Begum, Miss Dunne, Miss Fay, Ms McCarthy, Mrs Todd


Mr Mrabah

The learning support team support our lunchtime team leading indoor and outdoor activities